« | Home | »

Survivor Guatemala Finale & Reunion Show

December 11, 2005 12:02 AM by Joe Blackmon

Dalton Ross and Jenna Morasca, hosts of the CBS.com talk show SURVIVOR LIVE, will be jetting off to Hollywood, just in time for the season finale of SURVIVOR:  GUATEMALA.  CBS will reveal the sole survivor on a special two-hour series finale of SURVIVOR: GUATEMALA — THE MAYA EMPIRE, Sunday, Dec. 11 (8:00-10:00 PM, ET/PT), immediately followed by SURVIVOR: GUATEMALA — THE MAYA EMPIRE — THE REUNION, a one-hour live reunion show to be hosted by Jeff Probst that will feature all 18 survivors (10:00-11:00 PM, ET/delayed PT) on the CBS Television Network.

During the finale, SURVIVOR LIVE hosts Dalton and Jenna will interview the current castaways on the red carpet for a special online video segment that will stream on CBS.com following the west coast feed of SURVIVOR:  GUATEMALA (2:00 AM ET/11:00 PM PT).

On Monday, December 12, there will be a special Hollywood edition of SURVIVOR LIVE (2:00 PM ET/11:00 AM PT) originating from the CBS.com studio in Los Angeles,  featuring interviews with the 3rd and 4th castaways to be eliminated from the game.  For the season finale of SURVIVOR LIVE on Tuesday, December 13 (2:00 PM ET/11:00 AM PT), Jenna and Dalton return to New York where they will interview the winner and runner-up from SURVIVOR:  GUATEMALA .

Topics: Survivor |

« | Home | »

recommended for you


No Comments »

Comments



SheKnows Entertainment