« | Home | »

Guard Dogs On Unwrapping Macy’s

November 04, 2006 12:03 AM by Joe Blackmon

During the day, Macy’s is a shopper’s paradise, but after hours the store becomes more like a maximum security prison.  Believe it or not, on the roof of the Macy’s Herald Square store there is a kennel full of guard dogs.  In this episode, we follow a young security guard as he learns how to patrol the store and handle the toughest dog, a German Shepherd named Hudson. 

While he learns how to handle Hudson, a bridal consultant named Marie is learning how to handle a tough bride-to-be. As she registers for her wedding gifts with her fiancÃe, we discover that there is nothing that Camilla doesn’t want – except, of course, anything that Scott wants.  “It’s called a bridal registry. That’s what I was telling him. So, it’s mostly for the bride otherwise it would be called the couples registry,right?”  Unwrapping Macy’s airs on WE network on Saturday, November 4 at 10pm ET/7pm PT/9pm CT.

Topics: Unwrapping Macys |

« | Home | »

recommended for you


No Comments »

Comments



SheKnows Entertainment