« | Home | »

A Secret Society Forms On Pirate Master

July 05, 2007 12:01 AM by Joe Blackmon

"Lambs to the Slaughter " – Jay continues to manipulate the pirates as
a secret society forms within the crew in an attempt to steer the
remaining voyage, when PIRATE MASTER is broadcast at a special time on
Thursday, July 5 (9:00-10:00 PM, ET/PT) on the CBS Television Network.

The pirates are Christa DeAngelo, Ben Fagan, Louie Frase, Kendra Guffey, Jay Hatkow,
Azmyth Kaminski, Cheryl Kosewicz (4th Cut Adrift), John Lakness (1st
Cut Adrift), Joy McElveen, Jupiter Mendoza, Joe Don Morton, Nessa
Nemir, Christian Okoye (2nd Cut Adrift), Laurel Schmidt, Alexis Shubin
(3rd Cut Adrift), and Sean Twomey (5th Cut Adrift).

PIRATE MASTER is produced by Mark Burnett Productions.  Mark Burnett and Lisa Hennessy are the executive producers.  Eden Gaha and Page Feldman are the co-executive producers.

Topics: Pirate Master |

« | Home | »

recommended for you

No Comments »


SheKnows Entertainment