« | Home | »

A Deal With The Devil On Pirate Master

July 10, 2007 12:14 AM by Joe Blackmon

The officers overwork the crew so that they
are exhausted for the next expedition.  Joe Don and Nessa take their
relationship to a new level, when PIRATE MASTER moves to its new time
period, Tuesday, July 10 (10:00-11:00 PM, ET/PT) on the CBS Television

The pirates are Christa DeAngelo, Ben Fagan, Louie Frase, Kendra Guffey, Jay
Hatkow, Azmyth Kaminski, Cheryl Kosewicz (4th Cut Adrift), John Lakness
(1st Cut Adrift), Joy McElveen (6th Cut Adrift), Jupiter Mendoza, Joe
Don Morton, Nessa Nemir, Christian Okoye (2nd Cut Adrift), Laurel
Schmidt, Alexis Shubin (3rd Cut Adrift), and Sean Twomey (5th Cut Adrift).

PIRATE MASTER is produced by Mark Burnett Productions.  Mark Burnett and Lisa Hennessy are the executive producers.  Eden Gaha and Page Feldman are the co-executive producers.

Topics: Pirate Master |

« | Home | »

recommended for you

No Comments »


SheKnows Entertainment