« | Home | »

Pirates Who Have Been Cut Adrift Return To Pirate Master

July 17, 2007 12:02 AM by Joe Blackmon

Pirates who have been cut adrift return to the Picton Castle ship and
are given the opportunity to compete for the treasure that’s already
been discovered in an attempt to exact revenge on the remaining crew,
on PIRATE MASTER, Tuesday, July 17 (10:00-11:00 PM, ET/PT) on the CBS
Television Network.

The Pirates are Christa DeAngelo, Ben Fagan, Louie Frase, Kendra Guffey, Jay
Hatkow, Azmyth Kaminski, Cheryl Kosewicz (4th Cut Adrift), John Lakness
(1st Cut Adrift), Joy McElveen (6th Cut Adrift), Jupiter Mendoza, Joe
Don Morton (7th Cut Adrift), Nessa Nemir, Christian Okoye (2nd Cut
Adrift), Laurel Schmidt, Alexis Shubin (3rd Cut Adrift), and Sean Twomey
(5th Cut Adrift).

PIRATE MASTER is produced by Mark Burnett Productions.  Mark Burnett and Lisa Hennessy are the executive producers.  Eden Gaha and Page Feldman are the co-executive producers.

Topics: Pirate Master |

« | Home | »

recommended for you

No Comments »


SheKnows Entertainment