« | Home | »

Make Me a Supermodel Final 14 Revealed

January 10, 2008 06:00 AM by Jennifer_Brown

Bravo TVFinally, we get to have our say on the catwalk!

Bravo has announcedthe 14 final contestants for its new show, Make Me a Supermodel, set to air tonight, Jan. 10th, at 10PM ET. Hosted by Super-Hottie, Tyson Beckford and veteran model Niki Taylor, the show will include a first-ever audience vote.

That’s right, each week, in a public vote, WE will decide who stays and who goes, and ultimately who gets the chance to vie for that $100,000 prize and New York Model Management contract, not to mention a spread in GQ magazine.

But we will have some guidance. Print fashion casting director, Jennifer Starr (think Hilary Swank for Calvin Klein and JLo for Pirelli), and Agency Director for New York Model Management, Cory Bautista, will join Beckford and Taylorin judgingthe show.

Over a 12-week period, the following 14 supermodel wannabes will be living together and competing together for the title Supermodel and the cash prize:

Aryn Livingston – 20, Lownesboro, Ala.
Ben DiChiara – 22, Nashville, Tenn.
Casey Skinner – 19, Atlanta, Ga.
Dominic Prietto – 25, Orange County, Calif.
Frankie Godoy – 20, Miami, Fla.
Holly Kiser – 21, Coeburn, Va.
Jacki Hydock – 21, Cleveland, Ohio
Jay McGee – 22, Roswell, Ga.
Katy Caswell – 21, Auburn, Ala.
Perry Ullmann – 22, Los Angeles, Calif.
Ronnie Kroell – 24, Chicago, Ill.
Sarah Swartz – 20, Miami, Fla.
Shannon Pallay – 22, Fort Lauderdale, Fla.
Stephanie Bulger – 21, Plano, Texas

Make Me a Supermodel premieres Thursday, Jan. 10, 10PM ET, on Bravo.

Photo Courtesy: Bravo

Topics: Make Me A Supermodel |

« | Home | »

recommended for you

No Comments »


SheKnows Entertainment