« | Home | »

Bret Michaels Releases New Album Rock My World

June 03, 2008 04:42 PM by Joe Reality

Bret Michaels Rock My World

Bret Michaels, who is best known to reality TV fans as the star of the popular VH1 reality TV show Rock Of Love, has just released a brand new album. The album is called “Rock My World” and is being presented by VH1 Classics. The first single to be released from the album is “Go That Far.”

In addition to his reality TV career, Brett Michaels was also once part of the legendary rock band Poison. While the front man for Poison, Brett Michaels sold 25 million records and had 15 Top 40 singles, which included “Talk Dirty to Me,” “Something to Believe In,” “Nothing But a Good Time” and “Every Rose Has its Thorn.”

“Rock My World” is Brett Michaels third solo album. Brett Michaels debut solo album was “Songs of Life,” which was released in 2003, and his second solo album was “Freedom of Sound,” which was released in 2005.

In addition to Rock Of Love, Brett Michaels served as a judge on the third season of reality TV competition series Nashville Star. He also appeared on a celebrity edition of the reality TV game show Don’t Forget The Lyrics.

Topics: Rock Of Love With Bret Michaels |

« | Home | »

recommended for you

No Comments »


SheKnows Entertainment