« | Home | »

Tori & Dean: Tori Spelling to Release Party Planning Book

December 02, 2010 07:00 AM by Shayla Perry

NUP_135943_0001

Fans of Oxygen’s Tori and Dean: Home Sweet Hollywood know that Tori Spelling loves to throw parties for just about every occasion, whether it’s an over-the-top birthday bash for her kids, or an elegant wedding for their “guncles.” Now, Tori’s releasing a new book to show you how to plan the perfect party, Tori-style! Keep reading for all the details!

At 37-years-old (yes, 90210 was that long ago), the reality star, mom, and entrepreneur already has a few bestselling books under stylish, albeit tiny belt–sTORI telling, Mommywood, Uncharted TerriTORI, and the children’s book, Presenting … Tallulah!. But now, she’s adding a couple more.

Tori Spelling just inked a deal with Gallery Books, an imprint of mega publisher Simon & Schuster, to write two new books. The first book, entitled CelebraTORI (she’s obviously getting a lot of mileage out of that name of hers), will let readers in on her signature party planning tips, showing them how to throw a “fabulous,” but “affordable” get together, whether it’s a kids’ party, a New Year’s Eve bash, or an intimate dinner party. We don’t know about you, but we’re especially interested to see how she’s going to make giant mushrooms, a ball pit, and a live performance by a music group “affordable.”

CelebraTORI is scheduled to be published in October 2011.

The second book has yet to be titled, (but we can make a few guesses) and will be another memoir about Tori’s life as a mother, reality star, and wife to hubby Dean McDermott. Book two will be released in the summer of 2012.

Want more? Follow our tweets on Twitter and “like” us on Facebook! For other great Tori & Dean: Home Sweet Hollywood news, please feel free to check out SirLinksALot: Reality Television and then come and discuss the show on our Reality TV Magazine message boards.

For more breaking news about celebrities and entertainment visit our sister site SheKnows.com!

Photo Credit: Oxygen

Topics: Oxygen Reality TV Shows, Tori & Dean: Home Sweet Hollywood, Tori Spelling |

« | Home | »

recommended for you


No Comments »

Comments



SheKnows Entertainment