« | Home | »

ABC, CBS, NBC, FOX And CW Release 2011-2012 TV Schedule

June 30, 2011 07:05 AM by Christine McDow

As we get to the half way mark of summer, the five major stations have released their schedules for for 2011-2012 television season. What will ABC, CBS, NBC, FOX and CW be bringing you over the next year? All your favorites will be coming back, although some are changing nights (The Voice and Extreme Makeover Home Edition). This is just the list of major networks. Bravo has announced that there will be a lot of NEW shows, but the dates on all of them have not been released. Keep reading to find out what reality shows will be on ABC, CBS, NBC, FOX and CW for the next year.  But don’t forget about Bravo! No daily line up yet but we have the full list of new shows, so check it out.

Fall 2011

NBC: Sing Off (8:00 – 10:00)
ABC: Dancing With The Stars (8:00 – 10:00)

NBC: The Biggest Loser (8:00 – 10:00)
ABC: Dancing With The Stars (9:00 – 10:00)

FOX: X-Factor (8:00 – 9:30)
CBS: Survivor (8:00 – 9:00)
CW: America’s Next Top Model (8:00 – 9:00)

FOX: X-Factor (8:00 – 9:00)

FOX: Kitchen Nightmares (8:00)
ABC: Extreme Makeover Home Edition (8:00)
ABC: Shark Tank (9:00)

Mid-Season 2012

NBC: The Celebrity Apprentice (8:00 – 10:00)
CBS: Amazing Race (8:00 – 9:00)

NBC: The Voice (8:00 – 10:00)
ABC: The Bachelor (8:00 – 10:00)

FOX: American Idol (8:00 – 9:30)

FOX: American Idol (8:00 – 9:00)

FOX: Kitchen Nightmares (8:00)

Want more? Follow our tweets on Twitter and “like” us on Facebook! For other great Reality TV News, please feel free to check out SirLinksALot and then come and discuss the show on our reality TV message boards.

For more breaking news about celebrities and entertainment visit our sister site SheKnows.com!

Photo: ABC

Topics: ABC Reality TV Shows, CBS Reality TV Shows, FOX Reality TV Shows, NBC Reality TV Shows, Reality TV |

« | Home | »

recommended for you

No Comments »


SheKnows Entertainment